ABO

AFZ-DerWald – Das Team

Wir machen AFZ-DerWald

Martin Steinfath (Chefredakteur)

Kontakt:
E-Mail: steinfath@afz-derwald.de
Tel. +49- 0711-44827-0
Fax +49-0711-44827-77

   
Jörg Fischer (Redakteur)

Kontakt:
E-Mail: fischer@afz-derwald.de
Tel. +49- 0711-44827-66
Fax +49-0711-44827-77

   
Stephan Loboda (Redakteur)

Kontakt:
E-Mail: stephan.loboda@dlv.de
Tel. +49-030-293974-25
Fax +49-030-293974-59

   
Annegret Hintz (Volontärin)

Kontakt:
E-Mail: hintz@afz-derwald.de
Tel. +49- 0711-44827-22
Fax +49-0711-44827-77

   
Matthias Horst (Vertriebsleiter)

Kontakt:
E-Mail: matthias.horst@dlv.de
Tel. +49-089-12705-439
Fax +49-089-12705-54

   
Christina Eggl (Aboservice)

Kontakt:
E-Mail: christina.eggl@dlv.de
Tel. +49-089-12705-398
Fax +49-089-12705-586

von