AFZ-DerWald – Das Team

Wir machen AFZ-DerWald

Martin Steinfath (Chefredakteur)

 

Kontakt:
E-Mail: steinfath@afz-derwald.de
Tel. +49- 089-12705-469
Fax +49-089-12705-84469

  
Jörg Fischer (Redakteur)

 

Kontakt:
E-Mail: fischer@afz-derwald.de
Tel. +49-0511-67806-106

  
Marc Kubatta-Große (Redakteur)

 

Kontakt:
E-Mail: marc.kubatta-grosse@dlv.de
Tel. +49-089-12705-256
Fax +49-089-12705-84256

  
 Carolin Föste (Volontärin)  


Kontakt:
E-Mail: carolin.foeste@dlv.de
Tel. +49-0511-67806-138

  
Matthias Horst (Vertriebsleiter)

 

Kontakt:
E-Mail: matthias.horst@dlv.de
Tel. +49-089-12705-439
Fax +49-089-12705-54

  
Christina Kröger (Aboservice)

 

Kontakt:
E-Mail: leserservice.afz-derwald@dlv.de
Tel. +49-089-12705-398
Fax +49-089-12705-586

  
Thorsten Krull (Verkaufsleiter)

 

Kontakt:
E-Mail: thorsten.krull@dlv.de
Tel. +49-089-12705-271
Fax +49-089-12705-841271

  
Martin Babel (Mediaberatung)

 

Kontakt:
E-Mail: martin.babel@dlv.de
Tel. +49-089-12705-260
Fax +49-089-12705-841260

  
Susann Misgajski (Mediaberatung)

 

Kontakt:
E-Mail: susann.misgajski@dlv.de
Tel. +49-0511-67806-169
Fax +49-0511-67806-168

  
Gabriele Lorenz (Mediadisposition)

 

Kontakt:
E-Mail: gabriele.lorenz@dlv.de
Tel. +49-089-12705-365
Fax +49-089-12705-841365